• Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • 74°
Archive for April 6, 2017
Shiu Han Au
Published On April 6th, 2017
81, of Honolulu, Hawaii, died in Honolulu on Tuesday, March 14, 2017. She was born in China. Visitation: 10:00 a.m.; Services: 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, ...
Angel Cardona Calma
Published On April 6th, 2017
62, of Pearl City, Hawaii, died in Honolulu on Friday, March 17, 2017. He was born in Bacarra, Ilocos Norte, Philippines. Visitation: 5:30 p.m. on ...
Emilio Pastor Dondonayos
Published On April 6th, 2017
90, of Waipahu, Hawaii, died in Waipahu on Sunday, February 26, 2017. He was born in Tayug, Pangasinan, Philippines. Visitation: 9:00 a.m.; Services: 11:00 a.m. ...
Amy K. Hashimoto
Published On April 6th, 2017
95, of Hilo, Hawaii, died in Hilo on Thursday, March 23, 2017. She was born in Hilo. Private Services held.
George W. Hiatt
Published On April 6th, 2017
90, of Honolulu, Hawaii died in Honolulu on Monday, March 27, 2017. He was born in Chicago, Illinois. Inurnment: 3:00 p.m. on Friday, April 7, ...
Eunice Sachiko Higa
Published On April 6th, 2017
88, of Aiea, a retired merchandise packer for Coral Cards, passed away on March 8, 2017 at home. She was born in Honolulu. She is ...
Joan Aileen Kaaiai
Published On April 6th, 2017
85, of Honolulu, Hawaii, died in Honolulu on Sunday, March 19, 2017. She was born in Honolulu. Visitation: 10:30 a.m.; Services: 11:30 a.m. on Thursday, ...
Irene Leimomilani Kamakea
Published On April 6th, 2017
Irene Leimomilani Kamakea 63, of Waianae, Hawaii, died on Thursday, March 30, 2017 in Makaha. She was born in Maili, Hawaii on April 30, 1947. ...
Mitsuo Nakasone
Published On April 6th, 2017
93, of Pearl City, Hawaii, died in Honolulu on Sunday, February 12, 2017. He was born in Waiahole, Hawaii. Private Services.
Florence M. Proctor
Published On April 6th, 2017
92, of Honolulu, Hawaii, died in Honolulu on Sunday, March 26, 2017. She was born in Honolulu. Visitation: 9:30 a.m.; Services: 10:30 a.m. on Thursday, ...
Douglas Joseph Reis
Published On April 6th, 2017
79, of Kailua, Hawaii, died in Kailua on Wednesday, March 22, 2017. He was born in Kawaihau, Kauai. Private Services held.
Robert “Bobby”
Published On April 6th, 2017
Dennis Kendrick 69, of Hilo, Hawaii, died at Pohai Malama on Wednesday, March 29, 2017. He was born in Honolulu on April 30, 1947. Private ...
ADVERTISEMENT